A beautiful boquet…

These sure brightened my day and made me feel extra loved and appreciated…

and I figure it is ok to brag on my husband a little bit, he surprised me with these flowers today – “just because”!

🙂

Hope this finds you having a great day!

One thought on “A beautiful boquet…

  1. Beautiful flowers! They are bright and cheery just like you, Beka! Love and megga blessings to both of you! Hugs, too! Sorry about the watermelons – what a bummer! The animals around there love you, I am sure! 🙂 Happy Anniversary to Josh and JoJo! Hard to believe it has been a year.

Leave a Reply

