Garden Day 3: More planting!

It is day 3 (May 4) of working in our garden… and another absolutely beautiful day to work outside!  Boy-dog is my garden buddy today… check him out riding with me on the golf-cart down to the old house.  Today was pretty productive I would say…

I planted:

  •  watermelon plants (8) and 2 varieties of watermelon seeds
  •  sugar snap peas (seeds)
  • 2 varities of carrots (seeds)
  • 2 onion varities (yellow sweet and green seeds)

 
In looking at the pictures I took, they are actually not good at all! So, oops 🙂 I will have much better pictures after I finish planting of the entire garden space next post. 

Stay tuned! 

Leave a Reply

