My home garden!

I am working on some plants for here at home that I can watch more closely and monitor a little better! So far, they are probably stick of seeing me, but I am excited about them!

Day 1 (April 29):

I planted 4 tomato plants!

Pot 1: Goliath Tomato Plant

Pot 2: German Queen Tomato Plant

Pot 3: Husky Cherry Red Tomato Plant

Pot 4: Mr. Stripey Heirloom  Tomato Plant

Day 2 (May 3):

I planted 5 pepper plants!

Pot 1:  2 Red Pepper Plants

Pot 2:  2 Yellow Pepper Plants

Pot 3: 1 Sweet Banana Pepper Plant

ane I am super excited… I will post more pictures and info soon, but in the meantime they are growing and doing great!

Leave a Reply

