8 miles

There are not many things I will drive 8 miles for, unless it has a heart-beat of course. Ok, that is harsh – but that is how I feel sometimes.

In this case, I drove 8 miles… across the state border to… study (wow, really?), drink some coffee (white-chocolate americano) and get some good quality dark chocolate at the Moscow Food Co-op. I’m not sure which I really drove 8 miles for, but the only heart beat was mine! I admit, I’m pretty sure it was not the studying… but the chocolate…and coffee.  I just decided to make it more worth while and productive (try and study).

Well… that is it! Yep, that is my entire blog post for this wonderful day!

pretty lame, huh?

Leave a Reply

